Home exchange: Castelldefels - Veronica's home - Barcelona/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is in Castelldefels, the best beach close to Barcelona.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

10 minutes walking from the beach

Close to Barcelona

close to Garraf Park

Additional information
Our flat is located between the playa (10 mi. walking) and the pueblo of Castelldefels, a small town just beside Barcelona. The flags advise you well: It is the best beach (http://www.castelldefelsturisme.com/en/qh-platges-informacio-general-en) close to you! The sand is long and wide, there are always people walking, running, roller skating and biking on the promenade. The xiringuitos are vibrant, there is always some tunes playing. There you can sit comfortably, looking at the Mediterranean while order some drinks, tapas or a cortado (strong coffee with a little drop of milk). Or you can chose a spot on the sand and lay in the sun for a while. If you are more adventurous there are a lot of kite surfing classes along the beach. If you are not, it’s also nice to just watch them go on a windy day. The Canal Olympic (http://www.canalolimpic.cat/entrades/) is a short distance from our flat. There you can practice many water sports. If you are looking for nature, you can go for one of the many routes (http://www.castelldefelsturisme.com/en/qh-parc-itineraris-en) in the Garraf Park. ( http://www.castelldefelsturisme.com/en/qh-parc-del-garraf-informacio-general-en) There is also a very pretty Buddhist Monastery (http://www.monjesbudistas.org/visitanos1/como-llegar/) up in the mountains of the park. 16,5 km - 28 min by car.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Veronica

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #189988