Home exchange: Blanes - Christophe et Frédérique's home - Girona/Spain - GuestToGuest

apartment in Blanes, Espagne

120 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
It's a cute and very functional flat. It is on the 6th floor and from the balcony that is large and comfortable you can see a little piece of sea and the swimming pool (that is opened from june 1st to september 30th). Neighbours are very sympathics...
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

the beach (distance beach/apartment = 200 meters), "El Duque" a very sympathic coffee next to the apartment, the catalonian atmosphere in the city-center...

Close to Blanes there are several lovely places, several cute towns like Figueiras where Salavore Dali was born and where you can visit the house where he was born, there is Gerona an old and sympathic town with canals that make call it “little Venice”, in Gerona there are a lot of lovely shops and sympathic coffees and restaurants, there is Lloret del Mar that is close to the sea, Lloret del Mar is a festive town with a lot of discotheques, bar-clubs etc...and then of course Barcelona, the first town of Catalonia...,

Blanes is the good destination to find sun, sea, town and cultural exoticism...because it's a town that kept its soul, it's a town where you can really feel the "catalonian mind"...

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Christophe et Frédérique

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #129775