Home exchange: Lleida - Nuria's home - Lleida/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat is placed in a very quiet area in the outskirts of Lleida; there are only three flats in the block and ours is the attic, which means there is plenty of light, amazing views (the sunsets here are impressive), and quietness. We have a small terrace where you can sunbathe, have a candle-lit dinner or just relax looking at the horizon. The public swimming-pool, perfect for kids, is 25 metres from our house; there are. The bus stop (it takes you straight to the city centre) is also next to us. Anyway, Lleida is a small city, and so you can get to the city centre in ten minutes by car or in twenty minutes on foot. The best thing about our house? The quietness and the feeling of being away from the hustle of an urban block of flats.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Its quietness and its location. There are never traffic jams and it's not noisy. Besides, it's close to the main part ot the city, and also by the road that leads to the Pyrenees and also the highway that takes to Barcelone and the seaside, which means you don't have to cross the whole city in order to get away.
This neighbourhood is called Secà de Sant Pere, and it's higher than the rest of the city (as a matter of fact, it's placed on a hill). If you like seeing the sky, nice views and a very far away horizon, you'll love it!

Additional information
We have a guinea pig called Cheewbacca and we would be grateful if you could feed it daily; however, if it's not possible or you just don't feel like it, we could leave it with our grandparents meanwhile. We also have some plants in the terrace that must be watered regularly. Thanks so much! As for parking... don't worry about it. There's a public car park just in front of the house (it's free, no parking meter).
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nuria

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 86 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #339168