Appartement in L'Hospitalet de l'Infant, espagne

Apartment
Secondary residence
6 Sleeps
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
60
2 simple beds
1 double bed
1 double extra bed

Description

Teresa has described his/her home in English.

What you will love about this home

Our apartment is a bright, clean place. Master bedroom (with queen-size bed). A full bathroom, a second bedroom with a bunk bed. Fully equipped kitchen (diswasher, fridge, oven, microwave, washer, etc.) and a very sunny living room (with TV, DVD and Stereo) with a queen sofa-bed, and air-conditioning and heating.The best piece for us is the terrace, with great views of Mediterranean sea. We can sit every morning to see the sunrise on the sea, and listen to the waves breaking.The building has a swimming pool, garden and private car park.

What you will love in the neighborhood

Miami Platja is a small seashore village that is very quiet along the Costa Daurada. Some great restaurants in the area (details upon request); 1/2 mile to train station with service to Barcelona (1 hour), 15 min. drive to Universal Studios Port Aventura (huge theme park with rides and shows). All form of water sports (windsurfing, boating, diving and fishing) are available as are nearby golfing. 30 minutes sud is the Delta de l'Ebre Natural Park. Tarragona (20 minuts drive or train) is an historical place with many roman ruins and museums. More historical towns and places (Montblanc, Poblet Abbey...) are nearby at all.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Hiking

Additional information

Deposit 600 €
Insurance Optional

Features

TV
WiFi
Dishwasher
Dryer
Washing machine
Microwave oven
Freezer
Oven
Fridge
Bathtub
Heating system
Disabled access
Baby gear
Computer
Internet
Garden
Swimming pool
BBQ
A/C
Fireplace
Elevator
Parking space
Car
Bicycle
Motorcycle
Doorman
Cleaning person
Balcony / terrace

House rules

Smokers welcome
Pets welcome
Children welcome
Dog to feed
Cat to feed
Plants to water

Map

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member