Home exchange: Madrid - David's home - Madrid/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Enjoy your own private garden in a top floor in the center of the city.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

At walk distance from the main museums of the city.

In one of the most lively areas of the historic center.

Very well communicated, very good connections with the airport and beside the main train station of Madrid.

Additional information
Bright two bedroom flat in the heart of Lavapiés, one of the oldest and traditional neighbourhoods in the center of Madrid. The apartment have one double bedroom and other individual, a big living room, fully equipped kitchen and a bathroom. There are also a big garden terrace (45 m2) where you can have lunch, dinner, sunbath or shower in summertime or even sleep in the warmer nights. The flat is on the 5th floor and is served by a lift. It is next to Argumosa street, full of nice bars and cafés where you can join the local and young lifestyle. The area is very lively and multicultural. Traffic in the area is restricted to residents, so the streets are very quiet most of the time. The nearest Metro stations are Lavapiés and Atocha. Atovha Station, El Retiro, the main park of the city, Prado Museum, Thysen Museum, Reina Sofía Museum and Botanic Garden are only a few minutes walk.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

David

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #80617