Home exchange: Algete - Beatriz's home - Madrid/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
what you most like of our home is the nearest to the city center, but living in the middle of the nature. the house is so comfortable, totally equipated to live so comfortable, with all devices of digital HD TV, gardens, pool, sun and nice places to visit in it´s surroundes
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

the village of Fuente El Saz, it´s a nice place where you could find all necessary things to buy. From our house you can see the great mountains surrounding Madrid, so snowed in winter and with lot of activities to do in summer, just have an hour from our house.

The nearness to Madrid City Center, but living in the middle of the Nature. Lots of beautiful villages to visit as Manzanares El Real, with it´s XVI century Castle, Miraflores de la Sierra, The Paular Monastry (where we got married) also in the middle of the Madrid surrounding mountains

Our urbanization is so quiet, nice. The house has two gardens wiht big fruit tress. If you decide to come in winter, the chimeny in the living room is a pleasure not everybody can enjoy. Even the house has got heating or air conditioned for summer, the chimeny in winter is romantic and home-living

Additional information
Beds
  • 3 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Beatriz

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 235 m²
  • Deposit 2000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #180368