Home exchange: Madrid - Teresa's home - Madrid/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is perfect for a family with kids, it's very comfy and spacious. We have a double bedroom room with a nice mattress. The kids room is very big with a bunk and a baby crib. There is also a play room full of toys. We have two bathrooms, one of them has a bathtub perfect for relaxing after a full day visiting Madrid. There is a comfy living room with a double sofa bed and a cute balcony. The kitchen has a big freezer, washing machine, coffeemaker, microwave and basically all the appliances you would need for cooking. It is next to the most beautiful park of Madrid, where you can spend the whole day.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our home is located in the center of the city, next to the most beautiful park of Madrid, parque del Retiro. It is also walking distance from Atocha train station, where airport buses arrived. Our apartment is next to Paseo del Prado, where three of the most important museums of Madrid are located, mused del Prado, mused Thyseen and museo Reina Sofía. We are very well connected with metro, bus and train, but you could walk from our home to mostly all tourist places of the city. Our building is surrounded by supermarkets, cafeterias, convenient store, pharmacies, playgrounds, yoga classes, public pool, gym, places to buy newspaper, banks, bars, mostly everything you would need for a perfect stay.

Additional information
We are looking for an exchange in the summer to Ámsterdam, Berlín, Dublín, greece or Paris, but if you are located differently do not hesitate to ask me. We preferred simultaneous exchange.
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 105 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #252536