Home exchange: Madrid - Beatriz's home - Madrid/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Best area in Madrid city centre, beautiful 95sqm flat in tendy upmarket area, 3 balconies and 2 spacious bedrooms, quiet street. En la mejor zona centro de Madrid, un precioso piso antiguo con encanto de 95m2 con 3 balcones en una buena calle tranquila.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Best area in Madrid, all best restaurants, shops, bars and museums at your doorstep, within 5 to 10 mins walk. Coolest area in the city, safe quiet street. 3 tube stations within 5 mins walk: Alonso Martínez, Tribunal or Chueca. Also 5 mins walk to train station (Recoletos) with direct trains to the airport (20mins journey) and 5 mins taxi ride to Atocha, Madrid's main train station with high speed trains to the rest of Spain.

En la mejor zona centro de Madrid, un piso precioso de 95m2 muy luminoso con tres balcones a una calle tranquila, en edificio antiguo. Zona segura en pleno centro, no necesitarás coche. Las mejores tiendas de moda, boutiques, restaurantes y bares en la puerta. Fantásticas conexiones de metro con varias líneas. A un paso de todos los museos, andando en 5 o 10 minutos estas en el Museo Sorolla, Musro Thyssen, Museo del Prado, Reina Sofía etc. Andando en 10 minutos estás en el parque del Retiro y en 5 minutos en zonas anexas como Chamberí, Barrio de Salamanca o Malasaña y Conde Duque.

3 paradas de metro a menos de 5 mins andando: Alonso Martínez, Tribunal or Chueca. A 5 mins andando de parada de tren (Recoletos) que llega a la T4 del aeropuerto en 20 Mins. A unos 5 mins en taxi de la estación de Atocha renfe.

Additional information
Interested in Sierra Nevada or other ski stations (winter weekends and Esdter from 19 to 27 March) as well as Tarifa, Cádiz, Canay islands or other beach areas, weekends in winter and spring, easter or other periods from may to oct. Open to other areas and countries.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Beatriz

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 95 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #261613