Home exchange: Madrid - Andrea's home - Madrid/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
My apartment is just in the centre of Madrid. You can go to any part of Madrid from here, either by walking, underground or bus. Sol and Gran Vía are just 5 minutes walk away from my apartment. This is the shopping area. Plaza Mayor is just 15 minutes walking distance. This is the most important square of Madrid. Also we are just in the Barrio Malasaña which is the cool alternative hipster style "barrio" (area) of Madrid. Here there are loads of bars, restaurants, loads of daily and nightlife and loads of tiny charming shops. The apartment is in the middle of everything but guess what! It's extremely silent and with a great light: it's an indoor apartment with huge windows that fill up the room with light. I love to walk around the busy streets and then come back here.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Like I said, the "barrio" (area) is the coolest area in Madrid at the moment. It's the trendy alternative area full of bars, restaurants and cute little shops of great variety of things. Malasaña (that's how the "barrio" is called) is a great place to stay, walk around at daytime, enjoy at nightime and move to anywhere else: three underground lines are closeby (less than 5 minutes away walking distance) so you can get anywhere really easily.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Andrea

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #356836