Home exchange: Mutxamel - Maria's home - Alicante/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
You will like the community of houses we live in. If you come when its warm, you can swim in the swimming pool. Its especially nice when you do that after coming from a day on the beach. There is a nice terrace to enjoy your dinners. There are a lot of children playing outside and the neighbours are friendly so you could ask them for directions if you need them. If you come in the summer you will enjoy the swimming pool. You can also play tennis here but in summer you will probably have to do that after 8pm, when it's not so hot. The kitchen is not enormous but it is modern and there's a big table in case you want to have a snack or a meal there. We also have a very big utility room attached to the kitchen, and that's were we keep the washing machine, cleaning stuff, etc, and where our cat sleeps at night! :)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We have a good supermarket, a bazar and a pharmacy round the corner. These are very convenient because they sell every important thing you might need. We don't live in the city, we live in a very calm and friendly environment. It's a residential area, near everything but far enough to be able to chill out after work. There is a cycling Lane that will take you to the beach, if you like riding. We have several bikes that you can use, but please don't forget to make sure they are properly locked when you leave them somewhere.
You can get to the beautiful beach of San Juan of in 10 minutes by car and in 25 30 minutes by bike.

Additional information
There are 9 buses a day that go to the city centre. Apart from that, you will need a car or a taxi to get there. You will probably find taxis the best option for you, since they will be charging about 12 euros, which is not much, if you are four in the family.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Maria

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #316002