Home exchange: Orihuela - Arielle y José's home - Alicante/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
A comfortable apartment with lots of natural light, for a fantastic holiday by the sea (frontline) and/or for golfers. Big balcony terrace and huge back patio. Excellent climate.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The beach is just steps away from the apartment.

The mild sea breeze on the terrace, and in the living room and the main bedroom when you leave the windows open. You can hear the sound of the Mediterranean and see the blue water from inside the apartment. Charming view of the Marina from the balcony terrace.

Family oriented facilites in the neighborhood (parks, ice cream shop, sports on the beach, etc.). Bars and restaurants and a quiet environment.

Additional information
Our apartment at the beach is just in front of the Mediterranean sea. Its big balcony terrace is perfect to enjoy the seaside without having to go down to the beach. But if you like walking on the sand or swimming in the sea, no need to take the car or walk long distances: it is right there in front of you! The 40 m2, West facing back patio offers extra outdoors space. The sports club, within a 5 minutes walk, includes a Swimming Pool, Paddle courts and Tennis courts. Campoamor is a nice and quiet family beach neighborhood with lots of green areas, at the south of Alicante. Our neighbors are nice and respectful. So we ask you to be nice with them and respectful too! There are more than 20 very nice golf courses nearby! There are are also lots of places to practice sea sports. Cabo de Palos, which is recognized as the best snorkeling spot of Europe, is close by (http://www.efeverde.com/noticias/cabo-de-palos-recibe-el-titulo-de-mejor-destino-de-buceo-del-continente-europeo/). La Manga and El Mar Menor are also close by. Granada and its world-famous Alhambra is a 2,5 hour drive away (Valencia: 2hours, Alicante: 1h., Murcia: 45’, Madrid: 4h., and Barcelona: 6h.).
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Arielle y José

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Secondary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 110 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #89176