Home exchange: Borriana - Christophe's home - Castelló/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
Building of the year 60, I am the 4 floor without elevator (lift), I have a living room with 3 large windows providing a lot of area when it is hot, 2 sofa, a little table, and a laptop. There are 3 bedrooms, a very small with a single bed, a medium with 1 double bed and large with 2 single bed and a double. The bathroom has everything you need, bath, bidet, toilet and washing machine. The kitchen has a fridge, a microwave, an electric stove, kettle and oven. there is a terrace on the 5th floor shared with another family (2nf floor), it is possible to dry clothes, and there is a table and light to eat the night. Contact me for any other questions, all the apartment will be lend.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Burriana is a town of 40,000 people, the apartment is in the city center, there is everything you need near(less than 100m / 300 ft) cheap groceries, Chinese tinker shops, supermarket. There is also a beautiful church and pedestrian shopping street, in 300m/ 1000ft there is the town hall and a small park. The sandy beach is one of the largest in the area and is only at 3 Km/ 2miles.

Additional information
This apartment is ideal for holidays (vacacion), the water is 28 ° (82°F) in August and October generalymore than 24 °C (75°F). There are beautiful walks to do in the mountains (30-40km / 20miles) like Figueroles, or large hikes you can do in the mountains. You can visit the caves of St. Joseph in Val d'uxo on a boat, or the natural history museum in Onda. The airport of Valencia is only at 60Km (40 miles), vueling tickets by Ryanair are really cheap and cheap cars are rentable for 10 € to 20 € / day at the airport.
  • 2 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 73 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #358653