Home exchange: Tolosa - Nagore's home - Gipuzkoa/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
The flat is right in the old town center of Tolosa. It's in a pedestrian area, lively with all kinds of shops, bars and amenities right at the doorstep. It's on the second floor of the old town and, to be honest, it isn't particularly luminous. The bedroom and the living-room and huge and are the two exterior rooms of the flat with tall windows. The kitchen is also a good size, and there is an extra interior room which currently used as a storage room. The bathroom is smallish, but still ample enough. The coast is 20 km away and the small local mountains are all around us. The nearest touristic towns are Donostia-San Sebastian, Zarautz, Zumaia, Biarritz, Hendaye, Bilbao, Pamplona... There is a good public transport service, so a car would not be absolutely necessary, although it could be handy to get to all the best places around the Basque Country, which are all within a couple of hours drive.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There are many local and eco grocery stores, fashion boutiques, bakeries, a museum of chocolate, a museum of puppetry... right at the doorstep. Honestly.
There is also a weekly market all over town on Saturday mornings for your weekly grocery shopping.
The train station is a 5 min walk away, on the main line to Donostia-San Sebastian, Vitoria-Gasteiz, and even Madrid if wanted.


Additional information
Currently I don't own a microwave oven, but if guests would find that to be necessary I could get one. The kitchen works with butane gas, and I always stock up an extra bottle. The hot water is supplied by an electric boiler, it's never caused any problems. I do have wifi, but no TV. There is the possibility of setting up an extra bed in the small room currently used as storage.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nagore

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 85 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #323230