Home exchange: Cangas Del Narcea - María Jesús's home - Asturias/Spain - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
It is a house renewed completely. All the rooms, kitchen and dining room are exterior, very very luminous, with a view to the river, mountains, hills and historic zone of " Ambas aguas", (both waters), where the river Luiña spills Its waters to the Narcea. - If you want to share the flat with us,you will have a double room with empty cupboards, a bath just for you, and if you need it, a room for the children. I live along with my kids, Jimena and Manuel.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The flat is in the most central of the villa, in its Major pedestrian street. There is surrounded by squares where the people meet to drink something and chat, while children play around. The people are very nice and friendly.
If you have children this one is an ideal place, here they are happy because they can go on their own, so they realy feel free.
In summer time, in the field placed just under our house , there is a canal with water from the river, and everybody goes to have a swim and to sunbathe.

Additional information
- [ ] If you are interested in learning spanish or that your children learn it, we can exchange the flat or coexist. We will speak Spanish at home and when you go out, children will be able to play with the other Spanish children of the village or even attend to kids activities (summer camps in the morning), that children from here use to go when their parents are working. Then we can do the same thing in your house in order that we improve our English level. If you like mountains ,hiking and nature, this one is a strategic point to realize multiple routes of mountain. In winter you can ski, to 35 minutes Leitariegos's ski resort. The food is very good, very abundant and economical, Asturias is famous for that. Oviedo, the capital of this region, is an hour away by car and the beaches only a bit further. From Oviedo you will be able to visit villages, beaches, mountains, prehistoric caves with pictures of Homo sapiens ... from incredible beauty to few distance. You will be able to move for the whole region and return to sleep the same day. It is not because I'm from Asturias, but for something people say that Asturias is a natural paradise. There is local tourist información on https://www.turismoasturias.es/en/home-en/ As I said this land is plenty of beautiful beaches, visit on Internet" asturplaya.es". There is also an application https://itunes.apple.com/es/app/asturplaya-beaches-asturias/id662587421?l=ca&mt=8. I also recommend to read the article from THE GUARDIAN:http://www.theguardian.com/travel/2009/jul/12/asturias-spain-food-drink ( copy and paste this link) Other links: http://www.northernspainholidays.co.uk/ http://en.llanes.com/playas
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

María Jesús

3 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 140 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #315867