Home exchange: Vellinge N - Fredrik's home - Ostra Grevie/Sweden - GuestToGuest

Skåne, Ranked #9 in New York Times' 52 Places To Go in 2016!

90 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Charming, bright and child friendly house Close to train station only 100 meters Close to Malmö/Copenhage and the riviera of Sweden Our home is a traditional southern Swedish stonehouse. It is a comfortable two-storey house (118m2) located in a quiet residential neighbourhood. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and a full bathroom all connected with a open TV/sitting area for children. One bedroom has a a king size bed, one has a single bed, one has a bunk bed and one crib (up to 2-3 years old). Downstairs is an open living room area, the kitchen, one WC and the laundry room. In the living room is a small piano, 1 sofa and a large dining table in the dining room. The kitchen is fully equipped with a smaller dining table. In the yard is a white hammock, outdoor dining table and chairs, parasol and a small inflatable childrens pool. In our home we have all you need for families with children eg all kinds of prams, bicycle etc. For kid entertainment, we have lots of children's toys. For teenagers/adults, we have the Wii U, SuperNintendo and an assortment of great boardgames and movies.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our house is situated in the small village Östra Grevie with about 600 inhabitants. The local grocery shop is open everyday. And the local church offers different activities for children and knitting café. In the village there are playgrounds, vintage shops and a nice restaurant at the folk high school.
The newly built train station, only 100 m from our front door, connects us to cities like Malmö, Copenhagen, CPH Airport, Lund, Helsingborg, Trelleborg…
Malmö Airport is only a 25 min cardrive away.

For more information:
http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2016/01/07/travel/places-to-visit.html
http://visitskane.com/
http://visitskane.com/en/browse/soderslatt
http://visitskane.com/en/browse/malmo
http://www.visitcopenhagen.com/
http://www.tosselilla.se/

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Fredrik

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 118 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #17192