Home exchange: Nikolai - Ellen's home - Örebro/Sweden - GuestToGuest

Ellen's home - looking for exchange during Christmas!!

105 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
It's very childfriendly and you can combine the city (next to Örebro castle and city park) aswell as the countryside (lovely walks, go for a swim or go fishing.)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We offer both an apartment and a small cottage on the countryside. You get both country and city!

Our apartment is situated in the center of Örebro, a medium sized city in the middle of Sweden. Our home is just next to the lovely city park with Örebro "old town", fun playground for the children and lovely gardens. We live right next to the old town castle and the beautiful river that flows through Örebro. Our apartment has two floors: on the bottom floor you find one bedroom, kitchen, bathroom, living room and dining room. There's also two balconies.

On the top floor there's three bedrooms and one bathroom. Our three kids live on the second floor as why these rooms are ideal for kids.

The cabin is situated 30 minutes by car from Örebro, 200 m from a wonderful lake. Here you can barbecue, the kids can enjoy the trampoline, you can play outdoors and go swimming in the lake och fishing with our small small boat. The cabin has 2 bedrooms, one livingroom and an extra bedroom in an extension building.

Örebro is situated just 2 hours with train away from Stockholm, and 3 hours away from Göteborg.

Additional information
We are a family of five: Ellen 31, Pelle 33, Noa 10, Emmy 8 and Majken 4. We love traveling and exploring new places. Our home is ideal for a family with kids since our children would be glad to lend their things. We have two cats that are very friendly. They could go live with someone else during your stay if you'd prefer.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 2 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ellen

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 136 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #254605