Home exchange: Södermalm - Sussi's home - Stockholm/Sweden - GuestToGuest

Robin, Susy & Orbits Artzy hipster-nest!

256 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Hi! Our apartment is an artsy nest with a welcoming feeling. (Downside: People usually don't want to go home). We have the lake and nature right outside our window although we live in the center of the city. It's really close to two islands called Långholmen and Reimersholme which are ideal for walks. Hornstull is the epicenter of all hipsters in Sweden, so you will be welcomed with a relaxed attitude in this neighborhood. We are surrounded by bars, restaurants, but you will not hear a single whisper in this apartment. It truly is the best of both worlds, and if I'd come to Sweden for my first (or second) time, I wouldn't live anywhere but in Södermalm. Size: About 75 m2 (Square meters). Dogs: Welcome Kids: Welcome Allergy-people: Welcome (we have a air purifier!) Other: Playstation 3, WiFi, TV, Cable, Computer.. it will all be available! If you are 2+ traveling: Our apartment is actually two apartments, and therefore ideal for 2 couples or similar. You will share the kitchen, but can completely set up your own space with separate bathrooms, entry-doors etc. But we don't mind if you're more people - just let us find a solution for the beds! If you are 2 or less - you have a bedroom, living room, dinner room etc. Our kitchen is the only part of the place which isn't too much to brag about, but everything works and we cook in it every day so..! And also, we don't have a microwave. (!) If you have any questions - don't hesitate to contact us! :)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Neighbourhood: (Hornstull), Södermalm, Stockholm

Bars: Tjoget, Bodega, Judith & Bertil, Cantina Real, Hornhuset, Mbargo and much, much more.

Restaurants: Cantina Real, Ramblas, Pizza places etc.

Supermarket(s): Hemköp (in the subway, 5-7 min walk), ICA (5-7 min walk) and a small store just nearby 1 min walk.

Subway (Hornstull): 5-7 min walk.

Other things nearby which are a "MUST SEE":
- Reimersholme (Island) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reimersholme
- Långholmen (Island) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Långholmen
- During the summertime there is "Hornstulls Marknad" = Hornstulls market every weekend which offers food trucks lined up waiting for you.

Read more here: http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/See--do/Guides/Guide-Hornstull/

Additional information
We have not yet decided how to spend our holiday in August when we are available :)
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 5 single
  • 5 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 75 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #280520