Home exchange: Fribourg - Véronique's home - La Sarine/Switzerland - GuestToGuest
160 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Apartment in an old stone house in the heart of the sandstone city of festivals. Culture and walks daily program!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Museums, front of the house; Museum of Fine Arts, Museum Tinguely, Gutenberg Museum. Nature in the heart of the city, the beautiful walks from the house

The outdoor swimming pool, close to home, our grocery stores and small neighborhood stores, the mix of calm and urban vitality

Restaurants and fine cuisine: The Tunnel, the Arcades, the Belvedere, unique in its kind and with a breathtaking view of the Lower Town. The view from the Cathedral Quarter on the new suspension bridge, which will be inaugurated in September.

Additional information
Our apartment is on the first floor. Whether for a family with 1-2 small children under 5 years, it is ideal for a couple in love. At the rear a wonderful terrace, a green fitted as an extra room. On Saturday, the market is around the corner. A front double glazed effective cuts us off from traffic noise while leaving us the view of the historic center. Freiburg is a city that ranks as the first city in western Switzerland for the quality of life. Culture, sport, outdoor cafés, festivals, for all budgets. Can rent electric bikes at the door of the house. If you want to visit Switzerland radiating from Fribourg, you are 20 minutes from the capital, Bern, 1h30 from Zurich and Geneva, 40 minutes from the Swiss Riviera, between the Alps and the Jura mountains, less than an hour lake Murten, Neuchâtel and Biel. But promised, Fribourg region and worth to dwell a bit :-) and enjoy the time to live between culture and nature. And do not worry about cleaning and final storage. Our homeangel take care of everything.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 200 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #112353