Home exchange: Champel - Christine's home - Genève/Switzerland - GuestToGuest

Christine's home NB : doing some renovation; not available

33 GP / night
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
My house is an artist studio, located in the center of Geneva, bus 1,3,5, 8, has little garden, its a quite area, walking to the lake is 20’ it has a small kitchen, a living room a bedroom with a confortable double bed.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Welcome to Geneva :)
My neighbourhood is quite, in Champel one block away from Parc Bertrand, with an outside fitness.
Grocery is 7 min by foot. Pharmacy and flower shop in the building. Small kitchen. Living room opened to a veranda and a little garden. The center of the old town & and its shopping area is 10min away by foot. You dont need a car, everything can be done by foot or public transport.
Paying parking (700m) https://www.ge.ch/parkings/parkings/lombard.asp
Many good restaurants.
Hope you will come soon to Geneva.

Additional information
Based on the ground flour, in an old building, with old wood floors and high ceiling 290cm completely repainted in 2015 A the entrance a small corridor leads you on the right to a small "office" with a table and a chair, then to the bedroom, the bedsize is 140cm large, the room has a chair and a wardrobe & furniture with drawers. The bedroom has a view to the garden. on your left or on the other side of the bedroom, the toilet is within this bathroom (there is a shower and bath tub). The main room is the living room, connected openly to the small kitchen, with gaz oven. It has a sofa 2-3 persons, a dining table with 4 chairs, my working studio (high table and chair) facing the covered and opened veranda and the garden. In the garden, there is a round wooden table with 6 chairs. The flat is not suitable for children.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Christine

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 50 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #348938