Home exchange: Saint-Jean - Charmilles - Ophélie's home - Genève/Switzerland - GuestToGuest
108 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
A spacious and bright appartment : the living-room, kitchen and balcony have a view of a primary school playground, and the bedrooms have a view of a green calm parc. You won't hear cars even with your windows open in summertime. Our kitchen has a good size and is very practical. We decorated the appartment with colourful bits and pieces from all around the world. The neighbourhood is nice and family friendly, we have various friends in our building in case needed.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

There are plenty of parcs all around : The « Parc du Promeneur solidaire » (very lively in summer with kids playgrounds), the promenade along the Rhone river which has mesmerizing emerald green water (you can swim in it), the Parc des Franchises and its rose garden and amazing wading pool for kids, its giant trees and outdoor fitness gear... and free summer concerts and outdoor cinema and many activities.

Public transportation will take you everywhere to discover Geneva : you are 3 stops away from the train station, there are a buses taking you directly to the airport, the botanical garden, the UN, the museums and the Lake (15 min ride).

Just down our building you will find a Migros Supermarket, a little mall called « Planète Charmilles » and even a toy library.

Additional information
It is a quiet yet lively place from which you will easily be able to discover everything international Geneva has to offer and to appreciate its green space.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ophélie

2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #202132