Home exchange: Kadıköy - Julide's home - Istanbul/Turkey - GuestToGuest

Nice flat in the center of Istanbul, perfect location to visit the city

70 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
It is calm, you will have enough space for two, it is confortable
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

My guests will love to discover the city from a different perspective : from a lovely district in the asian side called Moda

All the restaurants and shop nearby with a fantastic day and nightlife away from touristic Sultanhamet district

The seaside nearby, 5 mins walk from my flat... With a FANTASTIC view point on the old city

Additional information
I really love the district in which I live. It is a peaceful and nice place to visit with wonderful seaside, ice cream shop called "ali Usta"... Right in the middle of Moda and Kadiköy typical Pazaar (open air cute market). Five minutes walk from my peaceful street, there are all the boats taking you in 20 min to the European side with all the touristic places to visit... But you should not also miss the sightseeing in my district that will give you another idea of Istanbul. For the ones that want to go night at nights in restaurants and clubs, there are plenty places from a walk distance from my flat.... I prefer not to have people smoking in the flat, nor animals. But children are welcome. There is a baby bed... Please come and discover my place ! I will be happy to tell you by mail all the things to see and to do and give you any piece of advice according to the type of Holiday you are graving for ! For people interested I can send new pictures as the ones on this internet site are old...
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Julide

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #10890