Home exchange: Kadıköy - Adelaide's home - Istanbul Province/Turkey - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
This a great flat : chill out on the terrasse with the best view in Istanbul, enjoy one of the warmest neighbourhood in the city, stay just a boat ride away from every place to see! This flat is ours and we absolutly love it. It’s a duplex with 2 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, one small terrasse with one of the best view in Istanbul: bosphorus, Marmara sea and the whole historical peninsula : Sultanahmet, blue mosque, Haya Sophia, Sulemaniye Mosque, it is all here in front of your eyes. We love chilling on the terasse in the summer evenings when the temperatures are cooler. There are 2 bedrooms, the master bedroom: very bright, with its own private little balcony, a nice view on the sea and a confortable bed. The other one is smaller and we use it as the babys room but we can also move the babybed and put a convertble couch in it if necessary. There is all you need in the flat to live confortably + a big screen TV and wireless internet connection. I guaranty that you will love staying here, specialy in summer (oh did I mention we have a small barbecue to use on the terrasse and a list of wonderfull little restaurants in the area?)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The neighbourhood is our favorite in all Istanbul. Its is both extremely quite and full of warm athmosphere. You are in a walking distance to all main public transportations (boats, metro, mararay= metro reaching the European side, minibus working 24/7 to taksim) but you hardly hear noise when you enjoy the terrasse (except for the seagulls and the boat horn)

Additional information
We have two lovely (and sometimes crazy) cats who need love and care. They are clean and independant but need affection and food.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #261365