Home exchange: Izmir - Nilsen's home - Turkey/Turkey - GuestToGuest

apartment in Izmir, Turkey

70 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My flat is in the best province,Karshiyaka of Izmir,near the sea.There are many great places near of it,shopping center,cinema,pubs and cafes and also many delicious Turkish restaurants are very close of my apartment.You can reach to a lot of beautiful sea towns and villages easily by bus,car or subway. My apartment is in the big and beatiful site of Karshiyaka,in the green area and parks,it has some playground for kids.You can walk and ride bicycle near the sea, sit and rest on the seat bench and watch wonderful sun set.I’m sure that you love Izmir and my flat.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Near the sea,shopping center,green area and parks,cafes,pubs and resting and entertainment places around of it.

My flat is small,smart and cosy ,one big living room with full eccupied open kitchen,one big bed room with a double,comfort bed ,a lovlely balcony with sea scene and a bathroom with a shower cabin
andy also a toilet too.

Sea is near my apartment,sea shore is long and has great sun set scene...

Additional information
Izmir is big,very beautiful,modern and historic city,on the coast of Egean Sea,it is close to many touristic sea and historic towns like. Ceshme,Focha,Kushadasi,Didyma,Dikili,Ayvalik and Ephesus that it is a holly center of christians because of the birth place of theVirgin Mary,Bergama and also Bodrum,Marmaris,etc...Izmir is near to the Greece Islands and you can arrive there by ferry from the some Izmir towns like Ayvalik,Ceshme and Bodrum,Kushadasi.You can taste unforgottable Turkish meals and food. My flat is a big studio with one bedroom,one double bed,one big living room with a sofa that can be double bed,one big armchair,LCD,two air-peller for hot weather,a lovlely balcony and a bathroom and toilet.It is comfortable and modern flat in the big and great site.It is very centerally and you can reach ewerywhere easily by bus,ship and subway.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Nilsen

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 80 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #59385