Home exchange: Bournemouth - Davina's home - Bournemouth/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
0 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our house has recently been completely renovated. It has 4 light and bright bedrooms one with ensuite. Downstairs the rooms and space is genrous with a large kitchen/dining room, a conservatory to our beautiful, sunny garden, a seperate dining room, a large comfortable living room and a study. We have a one and a half year old boy, so the house is very suited for children/babies.With wi-fi, cable, a cleaner and gardenerto boot, we know you will have a fabulous time at our home whatever the purpose of your trip might be.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live just a few minutes walk to one of the best beaches in England

Southbourne, our area has one of the loveliest highstreets around with lots of gorgeous independent shops and cafes

London and Brighton are under 2 hours away along with the coastline of Devon and Cornwall. Perfect for exploring England from the tranquility of our relaxing and quiet home.

Additional information
We are really excited to share our lovely home by the sea. We are just a few minutes walk to the sea and also to our amazing local highstreet filled with independent shops and cafes. Our house has generous living downstairs with 4 bedrooms upstairs. ideal for a young family travelling as one room is set up as a nursery with a child's bed. We have a car that we may be able to include along with bikes. we live in an extremely popular tourist destination with our beach being rated one of the best in England. With only 2 hours drive to London, Brighton and the devoncornwall coastline, it is a great place to live in and explore from. our neighbours are very friendly and will make your stay accomodating. our gardener and cleaner will make your stay relaxed and easy. We are ideally looking to house swap to visit Australia or New Zealand this coming November/December/January time. We would love to spend at least four weeks abroad. Thanks for looking!
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 200 m²
  • Deposit 0 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #11285