Home exchange: Bournemouth - Emma's home - Bournemouth/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
64 GP / night
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
Our apartment is a large ground floor characterful home with a small outside courtyard. It is a part of an old Edwardian House with a main front door and hallway as well as a stable style side door leading to the outside area. The place has a mix of period features, including beautiful fireplaces, high ceilings, and very large bay windows, as well as a rustic feel in the kitchen, with a country style table in the centre. Overall we have a beautiful, big, homely place with a lovely relaxed feel.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our apartment is within walking distance to two town centres, Boscombe (10 minutes) and Bournemouth (20 minutes).
It is a 10 minute picturesque walk to the beach through tree lined roads and pretty well kept gardens. The beach is an award winning blue flag beach where you can walk or cycle along the promenade, swim and fish in the sea, make sand castles, slack line, and yoga on the sand and have fun on both Boscombe and Bournemouth piers.
The apartment is also less than a 10 minute walk to the main bus and train station for Bournemouth, with a direct fast route to Waterloo for days out in London.
Being central England we are located in a great place to drive to outstanding areas of interest and beauty along the west coast, the Cotswolds, as well as The New Forest, where you can find many walking and cycling trails, picnic spots and cream teas as lovely country hotels.

Additional information
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Emma

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 103 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #270736