Home exchange: Sidmouth - Angela's home - Devon/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest

A cosy nest, for one person, near the Jurassic coast, Sidmouth, United Kingdom

90 GP / night
This home is

My den: it’s my sanctuary

What your guests will love about your home
compact and convenient, close to amenities and superbe walks from the bungalow and also with a car or by bus.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The coast, which is most beautiful

Small friendly and interesting shops in an historic town by the sea.

Close to Exeter with its cathedral, and many other places of interest to visit.

Additional information
My one bed bungalow is small but a perfect fit for a single lady preferred who could cuddle my elderly black cat. There may be some salad to pick and herbs too, or some soft fruits. Neighbours are very friendly and helpful. There is central heating for cooler nights. Parking on a side road directly in front of the house. Chairs to sit outside and enjoy the view, under a pergola with a vine, or eat in the back garden too. A short walk to Lidl or Waitrose, Post office and chemist shop, good choice of shops and bus service into town 3x an hour, or walk through a park by the river for half and hour to the sea. It is quiet here, but has a tv, music and videos. I leave lots of leaflets about places to visit too.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 68 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #40096