Home exchange: Greater London - Silke's home - England/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Bright, friendly family home not far from Central London. A huge garden with the most amazing weeping willow tree and the longest swing in the world (at least according to a little girl we know ;)) We have a lot of different instruments, if you like music, piano, drumkit, guitars, trumpet. At the back of the garden we have a cinema room (it really is a garden office, but that doesn't sound that exciting) with a projector and screen. We've got a large bbq and garden seating area. The house is always flooded with light and is quite colorful.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Very close to two tube stations, parks, grocery store, shopping

Very fast connection into Central London, probably one of the most exciting, interesting and culturally inspiring cities in the world (20 min fast train connection to Euston station and 35 min via tube to Central London). Very well connected to Harry Potter and Kew Gardens, as well as Hampstead Heath. And also close to many interesting countryside places for example in the Cotswold and Hertfordshire.

Our friendly old neighbor David, who would be most excited to help with anything :).

Additional information
sorry the pictures were taken by busy parents in the night and in winter. But normally the house is flooded with light.
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 3 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Silke

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 250 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #193735