Home exchange: Stonehouse - Zeehan's home - Gloucestershire/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Two-storey townhouse very close to the city in one of Perth's oldest suburbs, with new houses and apartments popping up. Our house is in a small modern subdivision. Our house is comfortable and convenient, perfect for lock-up-and-leave. Downstairs is an open-plan living/dining/kitchen area plus small TV room suitable for 2 persons. Upstairs has two double bedrooms, one with a king-size bed plus ensuite bathroom and the other with a queen bed, and the main bathroom. The third bedroom is used as a study. We have a small front garden, and a rear courtyard with barbecue. We are walking distance to the city (20 minutes) or very close to two bus routes which take you in to the city, or in the other direction to a large shopping mall. A few blocks away is a popular pub/cafe strip with supermarket, newsagent, gift shops, homewares shops, book shop, three pubs, and numerous cafes and restaurants. Access to the freeway north and south is 5 minutes away. Car swap can also be arranged if interested, we have a 2004 SAAB. We are only interested in similtaneous swaps.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Perth is built on the banks of the beautiful Swan River and overlooked by King's Park where you get a magnificent panorama of the city, the river with South Perth beyond, and also down the Canning River. The park itself has many features, including superb gardens, restaurants, BBQ facilities, the State War Memorial and the award-winning treetop walk and natural Australian bushland. Outside the city there are many attractions, including the Swan Valley which is 40 min's drive away, and the world famous Margaret River wineries and renowned beaches are only three and a half hours' drive south.





Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Zeehan

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #37277