Home exchange: Dudbridge - Michellecc's home - Stroud/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
96 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
We live in a modern 2 bedroom apartment with a spacious living room, a double bedroom, a fully fitted kitchen with a cooker, fridge, freezer, microwave and washing machine, and a bathroom with a toilet, sink, bathtub and shower. The second bedroom is currently used as a study and it would be possible for us to provide a cot for infants and/or a double inflatable mattress for additional occupants. All bedding and towels would be provided. We have a nice garden at the back of the apartment that we share with neighbours, but they rarely use it and we often have it to ourselves! There is a car park at the back of the building and there is also on-street parking on the road at the front. We also have a Seat Ibiza that you would be able to use. There are 4 flats in our building (2 on each floor) and we are on the 1st floor. The neighbours are friendly and pretty quiet. The apartment has TV set up with free view, laptops, Wifi and a blu ray player- we have a few DVDs and Blu rays that you are welcome to watch and hundreds of books that you can read!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The apartment is on the outskirts of the Gloucestershire town of Stroud in the heart of the Cotswolds. It is about 20 minutes walk into town and is surrounded by beautiful countryside. There are a number of picturesque towns and villages in the local area. It has excellent transport links to more cosmopolitan areas, with Bristol about half an hours drive, Oxford, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Bath, Birmingham and Cardiff about an hours drive and Central London 1.5 hours on the train (far quicker and cheaper than driving!)

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Climbing, Skiing/Snowboarding

Cotswold countryside & cultural attractions

Additional information
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 3
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #39236