Home exchange: South Harrow - Explorers's home - Harrow/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
128 GP / night
This home is

A nursery: there are toys everywhere, very "abstract" pictures and really cute kids

What your guests will love about your home
There is a King size bed in the main bedroom and a bunk bed. In the next room there is a wooden double bed. There are 2 sofas, one of which is a double sofa bed in the living room. We have all modern conveniences - microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Juicer, Smoothie maker , kneading machine, washing machine, TV, and wireless internet access. There are children story books both in English and in French. The flat consists of Central heating and double glazed windows. Down the road, a walking distance of 5 mins is a supermarket which opens till 11:00 pm at night. There is also a pharmacy as well as a Mc Donalds. Right outside our flat there is a bus that takes you straight to Heathrow Airport. (1 hour Bus Journey).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our Cosy flat is in a lovely part of Greater London called Harrow (for more information please visit http://www.visitharrow.co.uk or http://www.visitlondon.com/areas/villages/harrow-village) The area offers a perfect base for seeing all the cultural attractions of the city. London Eye, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, the museums and West End theatres, are less than 30 mins away by underground . We are situated within easy distance of shops, restaurants, leisure facilities and multi-screen cinema. We are 15 mins drive from Wembley stadium if you want to watch a game or a concert. All London airports are easily accessible - Heathrow (30 mins by underground), Gatwick, Stansted and Luton (one hour). Nearby motorway networks are nearby and this makes it easy if you want to get out of London. The M1, M4, M40, M25, M3 Our neighbourhood is very friendly and there are plenty of people nearby who would be happy to help.

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Horseback Riding, Climbing

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Explorers

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 7
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 600 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #38324