Home exchange: London - Mike and Nikita's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
80 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is a peaceful bohemian haven, 15min from Soho and Westminster.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Tate Modern, Southbank and the Globe. Too much to list.

A buzzing culturally mixed area with a fantastic 24 hour Turkish shop.

This is real London, home of Dickens, Charlie Chaplin and Michael Faraday.

Additional information
Our flat is in a locked gate community, making it a secure environment and it has it’s own private courtyard. Bus facilities are exceptionally good, allowing access to all central London sites with ease and often 24 hours. There’s a beautiful park just minutes from our house which features a bmx track, new massive playground and loads of green spaces to relax in. There are swimming pools nearby and a lido only a bus ride away. Enough to see and do for the whole family. Note: We have two cats, a brother and sister who need love, attention and food, they live and eat IN the flat but also spend time in the garden. You can keep the bedroom doors shut to keep them off the beds but do not lock them out of the apartment. There is no TV but there is a medium sized flat screen with video player and a DVD player and a film collection of around 400 titles plus a kids collection of 60 or so titles. A good stereo with CD player, radio, cassette player and record player.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 1 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Mike and Nikita

12 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 40 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #119199