Home exchange: London - Katie's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
120 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
I have a really lovely double bedroom in a two bedroom garden flat. The room is available on a monday to friday basis or a variant of this. The room is at the rear of the house and looks out onto the garden. It is light and airy and is fully furnished. The room also comes equipt with towels and bedding if required The kitchen and living area is open plan and fully equipped. The kitchen doors open out onto a courtyard with table and chairs that then leads out onto the garden. I also have a weekly cleaner The flat is 5 mins walk from Turnpike Lane tube station (Piccadilly line 20 mins to central london and 20 mins to Old st) and bus interchange. It is also close to the A10 and A406. A parking permit can be obtained. Wood Green high St. is also 5 mins walk away and has all banks, 2 cinemas, Boots, Topshop, H&M, Sainsburys, bars, restaurants etc... The area is filled with parks and recreation areas and Crouch End, Muswell Hill and Stoke Newington are all a short bus ride away. The rooms price is inclusive of all bills, council tax and wireless broadband internet. I am ideally looking for a professional, independent, sociable, tidy female. Also someone who is green minded. If you would like to come and have a look please call or email Katie.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #17004