Home exchange: London - Cecile's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest

Cecile's flat. Please check my calendar

90 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our flat is a duplex, making it feel bigger than it is, but it is still a flat, with only 2 bedrooms, a small kitchen and a living room. It's simple and practical, very standard for London, not luxurious. The bathroom is getting a bit old. We have a small garden that gets full sun in the afternoon.. Please check my calendar before contacting me. If it's shown as UNAVAILABLE, please don't contact me, it really is UNAVAILABLE. Thanks
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Blackheath is a lovely London "village", with a posh but laid-back feel

There's a park with squirrels and foxes 3 minutes walk from home

Trains from Blackheath station get you to Charing Cross station for Trafalgar Square, Waterloo station for the London Eye, Cannon Street Station for St Paul Cathedral, London Bridge station for The Shard in 20 minutes, and to Victoria station for Buckingham Palace in 30 minutes.
Blackheath station is in zone 3, in a south-east suburb of London, near Greenwich. Check out my postcode on google map: SE13 5SF.

Additional information
Please be aware there is no TV, DVD player, nor phone line in the flat. But there are plenty of toys, a radio and a few books that you can use, and free wifi. Also please note the 4 sleeping arrangements are in single bunk beds, with 2 of them with a mattress directly on the floor, below the top bunk. Parking on the street is possible for £20 a week.
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 2 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Cecile

10 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #240854