Home exchange: London - Ada's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
60 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
Spacious one bedroom flat in a Victorian conversion that is quiet and comfortable. The flat is located in Brixton and a few minutes from local amenities (supermarkets, local market, bars, restaurants) and public transit (Brixton tube and rail, buses). Brixton is a lively, vibrant neighborhood with a strong immigrant and hipster presence. It also has some great nightlife - bars, pubs, nightclubs. It's an 8 minute Tube ride into Victoria train station and only 12 minutes into Central London. Happy to provide local tips! It's a fun area! The flat is really only big enough for a couple (I can't seem to change the settings that guest to guest have automatically populated). We have done lots of short swaps in Europe/UK so do get in touch if you are interested!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live minutes from Brixton town centre, a vibrant, dynamic part of London. There is a strong West Indian population as well as a good dose of young professionals. The area is known for its local market (which is undergoing a period of rejuvenation - there are loads of new restaurants and shops) and it's nightlife (there are lots of pubs and clubs within walking distance). It's only a 12 minute Tube ride into central London so you can go visit all the sites.

Galleries/Museums, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs

Great transport links!

Additional information
We have done a lot of swaps in the past and will treat your home as our own.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ada

5 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 68 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Optional
  • Home's id #36199