Home exchange: London - Ataraf's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
A comfortable 4 bedroomed period house in NW London, which is available from Mid July to end of August. The house has 1 double, 2 singles and 1 room with 2 child beds (3 & 7yrs). We have nice garden which gets good amounts of summer sun and friendly neighbors. We are in the perfect location if you are visiting the Olympics. It is a very short walk form the house to Willesden Junction overground station, and from there you can take the overground directly to Stratford, no line changes or complications! At Stratford you will also find the new Westfield shopping centre, so you can do some shopping or grab some food if you get bored with sports!! Portobello Road and Notting Hill are also not far from the house, and the area is packed with unique and eclectic shops, cafes, and restaurants, as well as the world famous market. The market takes place every weekend, and you can browse the amazing antiques stalls, or maybe pick up an vintage bargain. There are also loads of amazing food stalls, selling cuisine from every corner of the world! Getting around is also very easy. At Willesden Junction you have access to both the overground (which will take you to some of London's most famous sights including Camden and Hampstead Heath), and the Bakerloo Line. The Bakerloo Line will take you to Paddington (14 mins), Oxford Circus (23 mins) and Piccadilly Circus (25 mins).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

London

Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Serious Shopping, Theatres

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ataraf

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Other
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #39082