Home exchange: London - Sherry's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A small paradise: removed from the world, it’s a place to simply be happy

What your guests will love about your home
We are a young professional couple living in centralLondon! Happy to meet new people,and getting to know different cultures. Come and enjoy our beautiful apartment, we will be happy to help u get the most of your stay! You won't be dissapointed!!!!:) We live with my sister who is rarely at home because work. We have a guest room, which we can exchange for your guest room. We do not exchange the complete apartment,just the "Guest Room". We live in London because we love the city and its cosmopolitan atmosphere. If you are tired of sleeping in hostels and you want to have a wonderful holiday experience living in central London at least once, come and enjoy our beautiful apartment! We would be more than happy to help you get used to the city and we can give you very nice recommendations! :) If you are a professional who is poping in London for a couple of days please feel welcome as well! If you need more information do not hesitate to contact us! All the Best, Sherry *PLEASE FAMILIES NOT ACCEPTED. (MAX 2 PEOPLE - NO CHILDREN)
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The local area offers a huge array of excellent amenities as the shops, bars and restaurants of Clerkenwell and Bloomsbury are within close proximity.
Closest underground stations are: Chancery Lane or Farringdon.
It is very central, we can not have a better location. 10 min by foot you are in the most well know "Design Quartiere" called Clerckenwell. 10min in the other direction you arrive to Holborn which is very close to everything! (Covent Garden, Picadilly, Totenham, Oxford St..)
Can not be better! Trust me!

Additional information
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 70 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #291691