Home exchange: London - C&G's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest

Claudia's home - Exchange with Stockholm

108 GP / night
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
Our cosy one bedroom flat with sole use of garden in a lovely neighbourhood, a lovely pub at the end of the road. This is a garden flat in a typical London Victorian house so there are steps leading down to the front door. In the garden there is a little garden house with benches and blankets which is a great little extra space.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The flat is about 15 minutes walk from Kings Cross mainline station, 10 minutes from Caledonian Road Underground station, 5 minutes from Caledonian Road and Barnsbury Overground station. Just round the corner are buses that take you straight into the West End / Camden.
Just around the corner there are supermarkets, plenty of cafes, an indoor swimming pool, lovely green squares (including a children's playground), a canal walk, and restaurants and a cinema are within walking distance.

Additional information
Please be aware the double bed in the bedroom is a small double (120cm width). The kitchen and living room are open plan. There is a double sofa bed (135cm width) in this living room area and there is a door leading out to the back garden. There is a separate bathroom off the hallway, the toilet is within this bathroom (there is a shower and bath tub). Please be aware London flats are a lot smaller than a lot of flats on the continent, the flat is not suitable for children.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

C&G

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 46 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #295647