Home exchange: London - Andrea's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A little green haven: we have a garden in the city

What your guests will love about your home
ONLY AVAILABLE FOR MUTUAL EXCHANGES - Only interested in Paris & Athens at present My ground floor flat/apartment with enclosed garden is comfortable and flooded with light. Modern structure with new bathroom and kitchen. Very clean and has weekly housekeeper. Within a safe gated community which has a small playground for young children and plenty of room to run around away from roads. Intercom system. Roadside free parking right outside. Very close to three supermarkets. Excellent access to central London.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Excellent transport by underground and bus. Between the calm of Clapham Common with its two ponds and small woods; cafes and nightlife- and the community life of Brixton with a colourful large market daily, farmers' market on Sundays, speciality shops and thriving ethnic food places. Two cinemas within walking distance.
Morrisons, Lidl and Tesco supermarkets on main road. Many local fast food places and cafes on same road.
Swimming pools and gym in Brixton and Clapham High Street. Day entrance fee costs little.

Additional information
The whole space is suitable for wheelchair users. Adapted bathroom with walk in shower and folding seat. Toilet with folding arm rests. Space for a wheelchair to move around in. Bed is kingsize and suitable for tall people as well as average height. Kitchen has two larder fridges and a small freezer. Washing machine in kitchen; and hanging space and racks under garden pergola.
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


7 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 90 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #315393