Home exchange: London - Robert's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Located in Greenwich Borough. We offer the whole house while we are on vacation ourselves. It is a modern 3 story townhouse. On the ground floor there is the dining room, small double bedroom, shower room, conservatory and utility room, on the first floor the open plan sitting room kitchen, on the second floor a family bathroom, two double bedrooms one with en-suite shower room. Outside to the rear is a small pleasant garden , partly laid to lawn and partly patio. There are garden chairs stored in the shed along with a bbq. To the front the hoyse over looks a small lake. There are tv's in the siiting room, conservatory and main bedroom all with dvd players. The main sitting room has sound around on the tv. The kitchen is fully equipped, inc. microwave, dishwasher, 5 burner cooker top with under oven, coffee maker, sandwich toaster etc. Plenty of cutlery and crockery for a family. The house is perfect for family or couple use with different sitting rooms for the family to use for different things at the same time.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A quiet residential area, shops are nearby and bus stop 300 meters from house. Over looking a small lake with swans, geese, cranes and various ducks.

Additional information
Beds
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Robert

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 120 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #317089