Home exchange: London - Sian's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
My house is very close to the city centre, only 23 minutes by tube from all the theatres, museums and shops of soho. It's a culturally mixed area, with 24 shops selling food from all over the world, but safe and friendly. There's lots of parks and a great playground just opposite, but there's bars and restaurants and cool coffee shops just a short bus hop away. The house is really comfortable with everything you need, plus, pets and a piano! It's a fun, easy, lovely place from which to discover London.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

I live in a cultural melting pot that is Real London, with shops selling food from everywhere in the world, 24 hours a day, but it takes less than 25 minutes by direct tube to get to Oxford Circus or Leicester Square, for all the museums, theatres and shops. Transport to anywhere you like is easy, and it's simple to reach from all the airports, particularly Stansted. It's very safe, there's a big playground for children across the road, and more Parks, rivers and activities a short walk away. I'm just up the road from Hipster Dalston, full of bars and coffee shops, clubs and gigs. It's just a lovely part of London, without being really expensive.
Everything you need is in the house, plus 3 cool cats, one great dog, and tropical fish. There's a small garden too, and 2 pianos.... Great for a family to discover London from.

Additional information
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 8
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 167 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #323913