Home exchange: London - Mary's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A shared flat: well...it’s a shared flat!

What your guests will love about your home
Near the city centre and green oasis, river, reservoir and canal walks, markets, cafes and restaurants, international sights; Olympic park, St Pauls Cathedral, the South Bank and West End.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Transport to London centre, Olympic park, canal walks, cycle routes and all on the doorstep, cinemas, bar, cafes and a huge range of restaurants food markets, car boot sales and wide open green spaces to walk and talk and hang out.

Additional information
Quiet, peaceful room near a lively hub of Dalston and the West End (20 mins away with overland/tube). As a quiet person, film and television lecturer/researcher, my place would suit a similar/other professional who requires a short-stay budget, bright, clean and quiet place to return to in the evening. Near to wide green open spaces; Hackney Downs, the Lea Valley canals and river, Springfield Park all a walk away and the lovely Hampstead Heath with amazing panoramas of the London cityscape just a 20 mins on the overland train away. Getting to my place: Take bus 488 takes you all the way to my road from Dalston Junction/Kingsland Road Stations or you can take any other bus (going north) to 'Princess May' 3 stops away, one stop one stop after the 'Rio Cinema' or...its a nice 8-10 min walk :) Basic amenities; all basic amenities including WIFI, central heating, shower, bed linen (not laundry/washing) Please message me if you have any queries what so ever Laundrettes: Sunshine Launderette around the corner 253 Amherst Rd N16 7UN 020 7923 1045 or 88 Stoke Newington High St, London, N16 7NY or https://www.facebook.com/chatsworthlaunderette/ http://dalstonist.co.uk/a-coffee-shop-just-opened-in-a-clapton-launderette/ No washing facilities for guests (due to small drying space) however amazing laundrettes near by (corner of Shacklewell Lane/Kindgsland Road and more.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Mary

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 300 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #328112