Home exchange: London - Jane's home - Greater London/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
We are located in Stoke Newington in Hackney, a lovely village type atmosphere but close to vibrant Dalston and links to all major tourist attractions. The house is large, comfortable and a great place to relax in after a busy day sightseeing.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our home is spacious, lovely, fresh and comfortable. We have three main bedrooms that can sleep at least four people and a large attic room accessible by a ladder where more people could sleep.
There is a sunny garden with a barbecue and a large table. There are also toys around the house that children could play with and a piano for careful players.
There is a TV with many channels, DVD and we have wifi access to the internet. We also have a lap top that could be used if needed.
Our house is close to many interesting independent shops, restaurants and bars and there are two big parks within walking distance.
We are close to many forms of public transport to take you to the major sights around London or further afield.
We have done many house swaps before and have always had very positive feedback about our home and the area we live in.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 2 single
  • 2 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 200 m²
  • Deposit 1500 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #332468