Home exchange: North Somerset - Emily's home - United Kingdom/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
144 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Our home is a 16th century Grade 2* listed property (This means that English heritage have classed it as a property of significant historical interest). It has many charming medievel features, including flagstone flooring, timbered beams, woodburning stoves and large country garden. If you'd love to step back in time then this is the place for you (although we also have all the modern conveniences too!). The house is large with wide, open rooms. The Kitchen is large and has all the cooking utensils you would need, the main room has sofas, Cable TV, Wooburner etc. We have an office, 3 bedrooms upstairs and 3 Bathrooms. We have a lovely playground for the kids with a large 12ft trampoline. We're tucked away from the main town of Clevedon out in the countryside - but a 5 minute ride gets you to the centre of the town. This truly is a one off property will make you feel like you have really lived in real England. The property is located in the old Victorian sea side town of Clevedon which is a charming little place with tea shops, antique shops and Victorian Pier. Within the surrounding countryside you have wonderful walks within typical English countryside and amazing Country Pubs with Michellin starred restaurants too. We’re 10 miles from Bristol, which is one of the most vibrant cities in England with amazing restaurants, pubs, theatres, cinemas, shops and a cracking music scene. The historic City of Bath is 20 miles from us and is an amazing place to visit – especially the historic Roman Baths. Better still, Clevedon is well situated near the main motorways that can take you to the stunning beaches and countryside of Devon and Cornwall and the amazing landscapes of Wales within a relatively short distance. If you fancy a trip to London – then you can drive there within 2 hrs or about 1.5 hrs on the train straight into the heart. But to be honest, if you really want to see England, then pop there for a day but spend the rest of it exploring the South West of England and Wales!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #96742