Home exchange: Plymouth - Chrissie's home - Plymouth/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
245 GP / night
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home is sunny, spacious, modern, central yet secluded. We have a large Kitchen/diner that leads into a sheltered sunny garden. Upstairs is a large south facing lounge with window seats and views into the local park and across to the Cornish coast. There is a family bathroom a double bedroom, a master bedroom with super-king size bed and en-suite. We have two further bedrooms, one currently an office and the other a nursery (with a cotbed). We have a single mattress and a double airbed should you need to utilise these rooms. There are two further toilets one on the 3rd floor and one on the ground floor. This is a very new house we moved in, in June 15 have a look at the brochure to give you a further idea (please not all house are now sold, so there in now building work etc) http://www.tandcestateagents.com/TheChase/TheChaseBrochure.pdf We have a lab/collie cross, who can be very flexible, he is happy to go on his own little holiday to my mum's, stay with you or come with us! Which ever works out best!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

A great house in a gated community of 13 houses

A stones throw from a lovely park, with beautiful trees, wildlife and playground.

Central location, yet feels secluded. 20minute drive to a lovely beach, 20min walk into the center of Plymouth, Barbican and Waterfront. Amazing beaches of Devon and Cornwall, endless cycling and walking opportunities in Dartmoor National Park.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


2 exchanges

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 150 m²
  • Deposit 900 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #175488