Home exchange: Storrington - Kate & Victor's home - West Sussex/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

Little house on the Prairie: there is a garden, space and nature

What your guests will love about your home
Our house is located in the centre of the village, five minutes walk to the High Street and the supermarket. The beauty of it is that though we are so close to everything we live in a very quiet lane. We have a lovely garden which wraps around the house on three sides. There is a purpose built fully equipped gym if walking or cycling isn't your thing and you still need a workout. And there is a Ginger cat to feed!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We live in a lovely village of Storrington at the foot of Southdowns National Park. Whether it's walking, cycling or even paragliding - ti's all on the doorstep. There are some lovely little shops, tea and coffee shops, pubs and an antique shop where I can spend hours just wondering around. Brighton with it's array of unique and quirky boutiques and amazing restaurant scene is just half an hour away. Chichester (+ Cathedral), Petworth (+House), Arundel (+Castle), Midhurst and many other interesting places are also within 20-30 min drive. There is a Pick Your Own farm just round the corner where we get our supplies of fresh fruit and veges throughout the summer. And so much more...

Additional information
Beds
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Kate & Victor

1 exchange

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 5
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 160 m²
  • Deposit 800 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #347795