Home exchange: Spencers Wood - Sarah's home - Wokingham/United Kingdom - GuestToGuest
This home is

A family home: convenient, comfy, and designed for the whole family

What your guests will love about your home
Our home was built by a bespoke builder in 2014 so has lots of mod cons such as the gorgeous fireplace that can be enjoyed in both the main reception rooms or the large deep bath, rain showers in main bathroom and ensuite. An American fridge, large washing machine and dryer so you'll only have to do a few loads to get it all done. Despite being a new build our house also has a large 60ft garden with climbing frame and trampoline and parking at the front for 5-6 cars. It is also ideally situated with a large green/park across the road and the local pub at the end of the road. Perfect for all the family.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

we are a couple in our thirties with 3 beautiful children aged 3 months, 2 & 7. I am a Senior Manager for a well known soft drinks brand and my partner is a self employed builder. Our home is a bespoke 4 bedroom set in the heart of a village called Spencerswood. The village itself is well equipped with bakery (appeared on Heston Blumenthele), pub, Indian restaurant, hair dressers, garden centre, pharmacy, grocery shops and a Michelin stared restaurant less than 5 mins away ( l'ortelan). The perfect location means you are close to the M4 providing easy access to Windsor Castle, London and only 5 miles away from Reading town centre boosting lots of shops, bars, restaurants & the Madeski stadium. If you're looking for a place to explore the South of England this could be the one for you.

Additional information
  • 2 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 1 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 1 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 9
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 180 m²
  • Deposit 1300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #275456