Home exchange: Fairbanks - Monique's home - Fairbanks North Star/United States - GuestToGuest
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
Very quiet neighborhood just steps from the Chena River. This is a great home base for exploring Alaska! It is located on the outskirts of Fairbanks where you can get all amenities, yet an easy commute south to Denali National Park or North to the Arctic Circle or White Mountains. In the summer it is the land of the midnight sun, with unlimited sunlight, hikes and outdoor activities. My home is very neat, clean, simple and relaxing and has everything a family needs to be comfortable. I was originally living in Denali Park for around 15 years and can share some amazing local activities in that area as well as help you plan the best things to do in this area or the state!! I also have a camp and 5 acres in McCarthy, Alaska (Valdez, Kennicot Mine, Wrangell Mountains) that is a 10 hour drive away from Fairbanks, but another AMAZING AMAZING area and if you stayed longer and wanted a real Alaska adventure you could also have access to that camp and I would be happy to help you explore that area as well with suggestions from my past experiences being there! Everything is a long drive in Alaska and if that type of travel isn't for you, my place here in Fairbanks will allow you to have a comfortable and easy Alaska experience.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Additional information
  • 3 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 6
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 93 m²
  • Deposit 700 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #302666