Home exchange: Berkeley - Irivkin's home - Alameda County/United States - GuestToGuest
64 GP / night
This home is
What your guests will love about your home
We've got a Master Bedroom in beautiful Berkeley house (near San Francisco, CA). It comes fully furnished (very comfy queen bed), with a private beautiful sunny glass-enclosed connected bathroom. High-speed wireless, w/d, kitchen, living/dining-rooms. The house has a spacious living/dining room, Hardwood floors, mahogany wood paneling, and a real piano too! Environmentally friendly large new eco-kitchen (bamboo cabinets by alter-eco, bamboo-floor, granite countertops), NEW eco-washer/dryer, new range/stove/hood/dishwasher/reverse-osmosis-water-filter, 2 bathrooms, front vegetable/herb garden and back yard, trees. Since we have a housemate or two, just one bedroom, bathroom, and living/dining-room is available, and the kitchen is shared. Our housemate has her own room and bathroom too. If the exchange is simultaneous, you'd have our master-bedroom/bathroom to yourself, sharing the rest of the house, and if it's not simultaneous, we're open to a sofa-bed/living-room-futon swap as well!
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

We're in North Berkeley, a very nice tree-lined area
of Berkeley right near public transit, less than a
mile from No. Berkeley BART (from which it's a 25-minute ride to San Francisco), 1 mile from UC Berkeley, and 3
miles from Tilden Park with hiking, summer lake-swimming. Just a couple miles to the Berkeley Marina (with sailing, windsurfing, etc).
Just a few blocks to lots of gourmet shops, restaurants, etc.. Nature and
convenience!


Galleries/Museums, Cultural/Tourist Attractions, Children's Activities, Public Parks, Restaurants/Bars, Clubs, Serious Shopping, Theatres, Spa, Health Club, Tennis, Golfing, Outdoor Biking, Beach/Swimming, Boating/Sailing, Surfing/Windsurfing/Kitesurfing, Canoe/Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Hiking, Climbing

Hike in Tilden Park, Berkeley Marina, sight-seeing in San Francisco

Additional information
Beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Irivkin

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Size 0 m²
  • Deposit 400 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #36328