Home exchange: Hayward - NINA's home - Alameda County/United States - GuestToGuest

San Francisco suburb - Hayward, CA, United States

120 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
our home is located close to San Francisco, CA - by public transportation or by car. Possible day trips to Napa, Sonoma, Monterey and Pebble Beach. From our windows, you can see a great view of surrounding cities, the San Francisco Bay and one of the bridges. The townhouse is located in a quiet and green area near parks and university campus with a great stadium.
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

Our house is located on the hills with a beautiful views of the San Francisco Bay. It's a quiet neighborhood where you may rest comfortably in local parks (up and down the hill)

or use as a home base for day trips to the City, Napa Valley , Sonoma Coast, Monterey / Pebble Beach, just to name a few.

there's a small community pool by the house.

Additional information
We offer to use our new car (Toyota Prius C, fully insured), but if you do not want to drive crazy Bay Area freeways, there are two train stations 10 min from our house, where you can park the car and travel to the City by public transportation. Of course, most of places of interest and cultural events are there, in San Francisco - museums, concerts, theaters, and all kinds of restaurants. But if you want to stay close to your home base, you'll find plenty of places to find a good food for every taste in the Bay Area: Walking distance down the hill, there is a good Chinese restaurant ; 5 min. driving downtown Hayward, Bijou - brand new French-California fusion restaurant is worth of visiting. A big university campus (walking distance down the hill) is a good walking place, and it has a state-of-the art running and soccer stadium.
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide


Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type House
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bathrooms 3
  • Size 150 m²
  • Deposit 1000 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #14723