Home exchange: Los Angeles - Ashley's home - Los Angeles County/United States - GuestToGuest

Beautiful studio loft (w/ ocean views) in the heart of Venice Beach, Los Angeles

60 GP / night
This home is

A love nest: perfect for 2 lovers!

What your guests will love about your home
My home is located in the heart of Venice Beach in Los Angeles. It is a beautiful studio loft with hard wood floors, exposed brick, vaulted ceilings and views of the Pacific Ocean. The decor is mid century modern with a touch of bohemian lux. My mattress is a high quality Westin Heavenly Bed. I get lots of natural light and my bathroom has a large bathtub. My circumstance is unique as I have a Siamese cat and I am looking for an individual or a couple who loves animals to stay in my place while I am traveling and who will care for my cat as if he is your own. I have a super high tech litter box that requires very little maintenance and there is no cat box odor. If you have a cat - you'll want to know about this litter box! (if you don't already).
What your guests will love about your neighborhood

The beach is right outside my door. Perfect for surfing, biking, skateboarding, sunbathing, people watching and just relaxing.

There is no place like Venice. The eclectic, artistic, bohemian vibe is very inspiring and energizing.

There are lots of great restaurants within walking distance and a short drive away. Venice is conveniently located near the LAX airport and all major freeways.

Additional information
If Venice Beach is on your bucket list, you will absolutely love staying at my place! It's the quintessential creative-haven, boho lux bungalow by the beach. My cat is very sweet and loving and people who have stayed here in the past have always felt rejuvenated and energized from their time here.
Beds
  • 1 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Put-up beds
  • 0 double
  • 0 single
  • 0 children
  • 0 baby
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • BBQ
  • Playground
  • Tennis court
  • Ping-pong table
  • Balcony / terrace
Multimedia
  • TV
  • Computer
  • Internet
  • WiFi
  • Home cinema
  • Satellite / cable
  • Phone
  • Video game console
Amenities
  • Disabled access
  • Baby gear
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Washing machine
  • Microwave oven
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Fridge
  • Bathtub
  • Heating system
Miscellanous
  • A/C
  • Elevator
  • Parking space
  • Piano
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Fireplace
  • Gym
  • Pool table
Home rules
  • Smokers welcome
  • Pets welcome
  • Children welcome
Favors
  • Dog to feed
  • Cat to feed
  • Plants to water
Available vehicles
  • Car
  • Bicycle
  • Motor scooter
  • Motorcycle
  • Motorboat
  • Sailboat
Staff
  • Doorman
  • Cleaning person
  • Baby-sitter
  • Cook
  • Guide

Ashley

Start exchanging your home!

To organize a home exchange, you need to be a member

Home exchange
  • Type Apartment
  • Residence Primary
  • Sleeps 2
  • Bedrooms 0
  • Bathroom 1
  • Size 65 m²
  • Deposit 300 €
  • Insurance Required
  • Home's id #133934